Who Will Win Hampshire vs Sussex Prediction 12th July

Who Will Win 12th July Sussex vs Hampshire Prediction, Live Score Sussex vs Hampshire, Winner Prediction, Match Details, Live streaming of all Natwest T20 Blast Matches

Live Streaming Sussex vs Hampshire

For Live TV Channels: Sky Sports 2 HD, TEN Sports, ESPN

For Live Streaming: Sky Sports 2 HD, Hotstar

For Live Score (Ball by Ball): espncricinfo.com, cricbuzz.com

Match Details

0n 12th of July, Sussex and Hampshire will face each other at Country Ground, Hove. Both teams have played 1 1 match each as Hampshire won their 1st match against Glamorgan by 22 runs. Hampshire scored 167 runs (20 ov) and when Glamorgan started their 2nd innings their first wicket falls on first ball and so on. Their players did not chase that score and that is why they lost the match.

Whereas on the other side, Sussex played their 1st match against Glamorgan and lost that match by 18 runs. Glamorgan scored 198/3 (20 ov) and give a target of 199 runs. Sussex was unable to chase the score as one of their batsmen (LJ Wright) made a century too but still fails to won that match. Now let’s see which team will win this match.

Match Information

Series: NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017

Match: Sussex vs Hampshire (South Group)

Date: 12th July 2017

Time: 22:30 PKT, 17:30 GMT, 18:30 local time

Venue: Country Ground, Hove (Night)

Today Match Prediction

After seeing the stats of both teams, Hampshire is in good form but we did not neglect Sussex team as they have well-experienced players too.  Sussex vs Hampshire had a good record in their past tournament and that is why this year their players are in full form. As per our expert’s prediction, Hampshire is in the game. Please wait for final prediction.

Do share your Thoughts and Astrology about Today Match in Comment Section

Toss Prediction: Hampshire will win the toss

Sussex T20 Team

Ross Taylor (C), Jofra Chioke Archer, Ben Brown, George Garton, Chris Jordan, David Wiese, Will Beer, Philip Salt, Danny Briggs, Laurie Evans, Chris Nash, Stiaan van Zyl, Luke Wright

Hampshire T20 Team

Kyle Abbott, Chris Wood, Tom Alsop, Bradley Wheal, George Bailey, James Vince, Gareth Berg, Brad Taylor, Michael Carberry, Ryan Stevenson, Mason Crane, Rilee Rossouw, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus, Sean Ervine



  1. mastermind July 11, 2017