Who Will Win 3rd ODI India vs West India 30th June

Today Match Prediction India vs West Indies 3rd ODI 30th June 2017, Where to Watch 3rd ODI IND vs WI Live Streaming, Winner Prediction, Betting Tips and Match Details

Where to Watch Live Streaming 3rd ODI WI vs IND

For live Score (Ball by Ball): espncricinfo.com & cricbuzz.com

For Live Telecast: Sky Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, Willow TV

Previous Match Performance

India and West Indies are playing 5 days ODI series, which is hosted by West Indies. 2 ODI’s were played so far in which 1st ODI was abandoned because of rain. 2nd ODI match was won by India with a good margin of 105 runs. WI won the toss and chose to bowl first. Indian batsmen did a tremendous job as Rahane scored 103, Dhawan 63 and Virat 87 runs. India team made 310 runs in 43 overs and their 5 wickets were gone.

India gave a total of 311 which is difficult to chase. WI did not chase this score as only SD Hope played outstanding and smashed 81 runs in just 88 balls. In 43 overs Windies made 205 runs and their 6 wickets were gone. Now the 3rd ODI will be played among these teams on 30th of June 2017 at North Sound. Let’s see which team will win the match.

Match details

League: One Day International Series 2017

Match: 3rd ODI, West Indies vs India

Time: 18:00 PKT, 09:00 local time, 13:00 GMT

Date: 30th June 2017

Venue: Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Toss Prediction: India will win the toss

Today Match Prediction WI vs IND

India after losing their ICC final match against Pakistan will be more aggressive and no doubt this team is placed at 2nd in cricket world rank.  They have well-experienced players and their batting and bowling lineup is outstanding. West Indies this time was not qualified for the ICC because this team stands at 9th in ICC ranking. Windies after losing their last match will try their level best to win the 3rd match but maximum chance of winning the 3rd ODI is towards India. Please wait for final prediction.

Do Share Your Thoughts and Astrology about Today Match in Comment Section

West Indies Team:

Jason Holder(Captain), Rovman Powell, Jason Mohammad, Ashley Nurse, Jonathan Carter, Evin Lewis, Miguel Cummins, Shai Hope (WK), Roston Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Davendra Bishoo, Kesrick Williams, Kieran Powell

India Team:

Virat Kohli (Captain), Umesh Yadav, Shikar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Mohammad Shami, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin





  1. JANNAT June 30, 2017