Who Will Win Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 26th Feb 2017

Today Match Prediction Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Who Will Win, (Ball by Ball) Live Score KK vs IU, 20th PSL Match Astrology, Kings vs United Betting Tips, 26th Feb Toss Prediction & PSL Players List

Betting Tips & H2H Kings vs United

If we have a look at all previous matches between both teams, then United have defeated Kings 3 times out of 4 matches among which two were played at Dubai Stadium. So far, Karachi kings have lost 7 matches on this ground. In this series, both teams have played only 1 match that was won by KK.

Team Performance in Last 5 Matches

Islamabad United: W L W L W

Karachi Kings: L L W W L

Today Match Prediction Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

Kings overall performance is not good and they just won 2 matches out of 6. They are at the last position in the points table. On the other side, Islamabad United has gained 2nd position with 4 wins out of 7 matches. IU is favorable team so we predict that they will win the match against KK.

United Gonna Win.

Match Info

Series Name: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 20th Match, Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

Date: 26th February, 2017

Time: 20:00 local time, 16:00 GMT

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Toss Prediction: The team who will win toss on 20th PSL match has more chances of winning this match if they field first.

Where to Watch Live Streaming of 20th T20 PSL Match

For live streaming: PTV Sports, TEN Sports, Bet365

For live score: espncricinfo.com & cricbuzz.com

For live TV channels: PTV Sports, TEN Sports, Ghazi TV, Flow TV, ESPN, Sky Sports

Karachi Kings PSL T20 Squad

Kumar Sangakkara (Caption), Amad Alam, Shoaib Malik, Rahat Ali, Chris Gayle, Usama Mir, Baber Azam, Mahela Jayawardene, Ravi Bopara, Abdul Hameed, Imad Wasim, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Kashif Bhatti, Safiullah Bangash, Khurram Manzoor, Shazaib Hasan, Ryan Mclaren, Sohail Khan,  Kieron Pollard

Islamabad United T20 PSL Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq (Caption), Zohaib Khan, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Ben Duckkett, Samuel Badree, Dwaye Smith, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Khalid Latif, Hussain Talat, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, ST Finn, Imran Khalid, Rumman Raees, Saeed Ajmal