Who Will Win Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 12 feb Prediction

Who Will Win 6th Match of PSL T20 2017? Astrology Prediction of Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zami, Match Details, Live Score (Ball by Ball), PSL 6th Match LQ vs PZ

Where to Watch Live Streaming of Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Viewers can watch the live streaming of PSL 6th match among Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi on Ten Sports and Bet365. Also watch this match on these TV channels like Geo Super, PTV Sports and Ten Sports. If anyone wants to watch live score of LQ vs PZ then stay tuned to espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com

Event Info of Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars (12 feb)

Series Name: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 6th Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Time: 20:00 local time (21:00 PKT / 16:00 GMT)

Date: 12 February 2017

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Preview of Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

If we see the previous matches which had been played by both teams Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi. Zalmi has a better position in the PSL but Qalandars has to survive a lot if they want to be selected for finals. Peshawar Zalmi has played 2 matches and won 1 match. Whereas Lahore Qalandars played only 1 match of PSL and lost that match. The 6th match among both teams will be played on 12th Feb at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Prediction of 6th Match Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi has a good line of batting and bowling. So according to our expert prediction, it is predicted that Peshawar Zalimi will win the 6th match PSL which is going to play on 12th February 2017.

Zalmi Will Win.

Lahore Qalandars T20 PSL Squad

Brendon McCullum (Caption), Chris Green, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Irfan, , Grant Elliot, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Sunil Narine, Ghulam Mudassar, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Bilawal Bhatti, Yasir Shah, Fakhar Zaman, James Franklin, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan

Peshawar Zalmi T20 Squad

Darren Sammy (Caption), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Andre Fletcher, Sohaib Maqsood, Marlon Samuels, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Asghar, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, Kamran Akmal, Samit Patel


  1. Sandip sehwag February 12, 2017