Who Will Win Middlesex vs Surrey 13th July Match Astrology

Who Will Win 13th July Middlesex vs Surrey Prediction, Live Score Middlesex vs Surrey, Winner Prediction, Match Details, Live streaming of all Natwest T20 Blast

Betting Tips of Middlesex vs Surrey

  • Middlesex team has an amazing head to head (H2H) record against Surrey as they triumphed 18 out of 26 games
  • Surrey team players are in full confidence after winning two matches in a row
  • Last year, at this ground, Middlesex has beaten Surrey team with good margin

Previous Match Performance

On 13th of July, another match of NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017 will be played among Middlesex and Surrey. Both teams are from South group and according to this group points table, Surrey stands at 1st position with 4 points. Middlesex team is at 6th position with 1 point because this team has played one match and it was tied so they got 1 point. Surrey team has played two matches, one with Somerset and other with Essex. Surrey teams’ players are much better and strong as compared to Middlesex team. So let’s see which team will win the match.

Event Details

Series: NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017

Match: Middlesex vs Surrey (South Group)

Date: 13th July 2017

Time: 22:15 PKT, 17:15 GMT & 18:15 local time

Venue: Lord’s, London (Night)

Today Match Prediction Middlesex vs Surrey

Both teams have played 26 matches and 18 matches have won by Middlesex. Middlesex team seems much dominant because of their past teams’ performance. On the other side, Surrey team has outstanding batting department like Roy and Finch but still, we should not forget that Middlesex team has beaten Surrey last year at the same ground. According to our astrology, Middlesex is in the game. Please wait for our final prediction.

Do Share Your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Box

Toss Prediction: Surrey will win the toss

Surrey T20 Team

JW Dernbach (C), R Rampaul, AJ Finch, SG Borthwick, JJ Roy, TK Curran, MD Stoneman, OJ Pope, RJ Burns , SM Curran, DP Sibley

Middlesex T20 Team

BB McCullum (C), TG Helm, PR Stirling, NA Sowter, DJ Malan, TG Southee, EJG Morgan, TS Roland-Jones, GFB Scott, RF Higgins, JA Simpson, RF Higgins


  1. N.Sarkar July 12, 2017
    • mastermind July 13, 2017
  2. mastermind July 13, 2017
  3. AB Kohli MS gayle July 13, 2017
  4. Shree July 13, 2017
  5. Shree July 13, 2017
  6. mastermind July 13, 2017
    • Rico July 13, 2017