Who Will Win Only T20 India vs West Indies Prediction 9th July

Who Will Win India vs West Indies Only T20 Match Prediction 9th July 2017, Toss Prediction WI vs IND, Where to Watch Live Streaming Only T20 West Indies vs India, Match Details & Head to Head

Event Information

Series: T20 International 2017

Match: India vs West Indies

Date: 9th July 2017

Time: 15:30 GMT, 10:30 local time, 20:30 PKT

Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Match Details

India team is in full confidence after winning the 5 ODI’s series against West Indies. No doubt, India is known as one of the best team and that is why this team is ranked at 2nd no. They have outstanding batsmen and bowlers Like Kohli, S Dhawan, Dhoni, Yadav and many more. West Indies overall performance in this ODI was unsatisfactory and that is why they lost the ODI series. Now both teams are playing one T20 match on 9th of July at Sabina Park. Chris Gayle is known as T20 specialist and he is famous all around the world because of its outstanding performance. Carlos Brathwaite is leading West Indies team and Virat Kohli is the captain of Pakistan team.

Where to Watch Live Streaming IND vs WI Only T20

For Live Score: espncricinfo.com, cricbuzz.com

For Live TV Channels: Sky Sports, Sony Six, Ten 3, Ten 1 HD

For Live Streaming: Willow TV, Sony LIV

Teams Performances in Past 5 Matches



Toss Prediction: WI will win

Today Match Prediction IND vs WI

West Indies has an advantage of winning this match because of their home ground but we can’t neglect the superb performance of India in ODI series. West Indies has a good record in T20 series and of they play well they can win this match as well. According to our numerology favor, West Indies is in the game. Please wait for final prediction.

Do Share Your Thoughts and Prediction about Today Match in Comment Section

West Indies Squad

Carlos Brathwaite (C), Kieron Pollard, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton, Sunil Narine, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Jasom Mohammad, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor

India Squad

Virat Kohli, Umesh Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Mohammad Shami, R Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane


  1. m.govinda prasad July 8, 2017
  2. Risky July 9, 2017
  3. mastermind July 9, 2017
  4. mastermind July 9, 2017
  5. Mr Rahim July 15, 2017